Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Robinson

5 rating

Pretty good. I like the vip thingy with the hot towel

5 rating

Awesome best

1 rating

Beth, why do you ask how to cut hair if you will do it in your way? Didnt listen to me at all, had to explain 3 times but still made it the only haircut she knows. Unacceptable! Avoid her.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Ken C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Pretty good. I like the vip thingy with the hot towel"

5
Charles A. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Awesome best"

1
Fifa R. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Beth, why do you ask how to cut hair if you will do it in your way? Didnt listen to me at all, had t"

5
Bruce F. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great as always"

5
Adam L. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Always busy, make sure to check in online."

5
T J. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience Casey is my favorite and definitely does the best fade"

1
Jeffrey D. | February 17, 2019 Google

"rachael messed up my hair pretty bad, had to spend another 15$ at another barber to fix it. Never go"

4
Mike J. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut"

5
Ashley B. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I always get treated really nice here. They do a really good cutting my hair exactly how I want it. "

5
Dave G. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips of robinson is the only place I get my haircut The stylists are very good at knowing you"